We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so PIND Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like PIND Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 29, 2022
We ordered several dishes from Pind last night. Everything was delicious. Best Indian food we have had in the area.


November 02, 2022
Consensus is that the quality of the food was excellent! Only reason for a 4 star is that the Butter Chicken selection offered a side dish selection and I selected a salad, but it wasn’t in the carry out bag.


October 20, 2022
The staff at Pind is always so friendly, and they honor my gluten free dietary restriction so I can feel safe eating there. Highly recommend paneer patia


October 14, 2022
Lamb chops were good. Shrimp could have used more flavor!


August 23, 2022
The food was really tasty!


July 23, 2022
Amazing food as always. Please bring one category between mild and spicy.
Mild is too mild.
Spicy is too spicy

New category purposed medium spicy.


July 16, 2022
Food was good overall. They did give us lamb instead of the chicken we ordered. Was good but not what was ordered.


June 19, 2022
Everything was delicious!


June 12, 2022
As always!! Excellent food.. very consistent over the many years… we love the staff!! Great place to hangout!!


May 12, 2022
The price for the Entree items are very expensive and the quantity is very less for that price.
Overall the taste was good.