We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(16 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so PIND Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like PIND Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 23, 2022
The food was really tasty!


July 23, 2022
Amazing food as always. Please bring one category between mild and spicy.
Mild is too mild.
Spicy is too spicy

New category purposed medium spicy.


July 16, 2022
Food was good overall. They did give us lamb instead of the chicken we ordered. Was good but not what was ordered.


June 19, 2022
Everything was delicious!


June 12, 2022
As always!! Excellent food.. very consistent over the many years… we love the staff!! Great place to hangout!!


May 12, 2022
The price for the Entree items are very expensive and the quantity is very less for that price.
Overall the taste was good.


May 08, 2022
Used to love this place. Today the lamb was tough and the portions were much smaller than in the past. Was a bit disappointed


May 06, 2022
Very bad biryani


May 02, 2022
Food was amazing and great portion.


April 17, 2022
My husband and I eat here at least once a month -- if not every Friday -- and the food is always delicious! And the staff are all very friendly :)